Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:20 a.m. - 08.06.2004
flock to me
Why can't I have these shoes?

Wouldn't you SOOOOO wear those? I would. They're $150 on ebay. They're size 5 and a half. Damnit. Give me $150 and a hatchet to cut some of my foot off so I can fit into them. I will be the coolest kid in school! Everyone will flock to me and want to be my friend!

But, ewww, what's with that ebay person's weird hand? It's all gloppy and flibbery. Nevermind, I don't want the shoes that freak of nature wore! !

Make the cats stop shitting. All the time with the shitting. I don't even want these cats!

I wish the giant magical hand of God would come and pluck me out of this life and into a new one that makes any fucking sense for me to be living at all. I mean, really. It's all catshit! Fuck!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!