Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 p.m. - 08.23.2004
eagles eat puppies
Yarrr! (I'm a pirate)

I got back from Illinois yesterday. I just sat on my brother's comfy couch in a sleeping bag for 4 days. It was warm in the sleeping bag. Mom came up there and we went to the State Fair and she rode a really scary ride with us. It was absolutely terrifying, and I'm not scared of rides. I had a feeling of pure horror as we free-fell. Not the "yay!!" kind of fun scared, but the "my god I think this is the end!" kind. Very scary. I love rides!!!

I started school today. Illustration, Visual Communications I, and Design Technology. I have Russian and possibly another class tomorrow, if they'll let me enroll in it. I have to buy a retarded amount of stuff for class. Art supplies and stuff. One teacher suggested we get a Mac laptop, a 5mega pixel digital camera, and an ipod. Wehell... okay.

Anyway, this semester is gonna be hard as hell. I'm actually gonna have to work and stuff. I guess that's better than sitting in the dark and never putting pants on (AKA my whole summer).

Oh I actually did that cover page for that guy. I guess this time he liked it. So whatever. It looks like poo. Wanna see the before and after? I know you do.

Here's the first one I did.

And here's the flaming turd that he liked better.

Oh well, these people have no taste anyway. This is the kind of thing they find moving and profound: (and no I did NOT make this!!)

Yes, it is the beloved decapitated crying eagle. Awww, look at the eagle. He's crying! Wow, so moving, so...symbolic. The eagle is sad. Somebody needs to wipe his wittle eagle eyes! God, stupid stupid stupid. Do you know that eagles eat puppies? They do, Jake said that his friend in Alaska had a Golden Retriever puppy out in his yard, and it got carried off and EATEN by an eagle. So cry all you want, PUPPY EATER!!!!!!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!