Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:29 a.m. - 08.31.2004
schmeeglebarglenoof
Hey two readers! How are you?

It's 5:30 in the am... haven't gone to bed yet. I'm working on this little project where we're supposed to use some kind of historical - wait I think I already explained what it was. Opposing, rivaling, competing... I dunno. I don't think it even meets that criteria but oh well. It started out being Superman vs. The Depression. Not like Superman caused the Depression, but you know, he came out in the 30s, so all these poor bastards vs. guy that can't be hurt; fantasy vs. reality. Doesn't matter. Then it turned into some kind of kid thing. Like hope vs. hopelessness, or destitution vs. world domination. Seriously - I'm tired. No idea what I'm saying. Here it is though.

Whoa like, shadows like, make it look like, like it's sticking out from the picture, when in fact like, it's totally not.

Schmeeglebarglenoof! And just so you know, I'm not posting this because I think it's great or something. It's stupid pictures put on top of eachother for Christ's sake. But maybe someday I will look back on it and laugh/cry/shootmyself.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!