Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 p.m. - 09.02.2004
walking piece of pathetic
Wow, it's official. I am totally lost in my Russian class. I was so frustrated the whole class today, it was terrible. I was supposed to meet w/ a tutor today but i told him to meet me at 4pm, when actually I'm in class during that time. I don't know what I was thinking. I'm meeting him tomorrow now. Also a weird nervous blinking guy in my class said he would help me. If he could tutor me regularly that would be better since he knows exactly what we're going over in the class.

I left early today to go to the art building to talk to Josh since I haven't seen him in forever. Turns out Amanda has a drawing class right next door to his painting class so I got to see her too. They both hugged me and said they missed me. Apparently Amanda is having a hard time again. I feel bad for her, I wish she could just find out what the hell is wrong with her, you know?

The only bad part about being friends with her is that she always has some horrible dramatic thing going on in her life, whether it's an actual situation that's causing it, or just her mental struggle to get through every day life. It's always so bad, that I never get to talk about me, you know? I spend so much time listening to her, that I don't get to talk about my problems or situations. I guess everything in my life seems so unimportant to me in comparison with what she's going through. I probably wouldn't talk to her about problems anyway, since most of mine I work out or dwell upon on my own. Jake is really the only person lucky enough to get to hear me bitch about stuff. Oh, and you people (aka no one else).

Oh and Simon was in Josh's class too. That creepy creep. He's such a walking piece of pathetic. He basically attacked me for not calling him. I said sorry, but not much more than that. Cause... I don't really care. I'm sorry that you're schitzophrenic and creepy and obnoxious and stupid and that no one likes you.

He was in our painting class over the summer, and Amanda and I tried our best not to make eye contact, cause any hint that you like him or want to be friends with him results in him leaching on and annoying one to death. See we used to be friends last semester, he dubbed us a "group" (of which he was a member). Little did he know that only Amanda liked him, and she only liked him out of pity. He would always say he wished he had met her before he met his wife, which is just... eww. Then he talked shit about a project of Amanda's in front of the whole class and embarrassed her, and so that friendship was over, thankfully. Not only is he stupid and annoying, but he's also an ass. And that concludes this entry or whatever it is.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!