Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:17 a.m. - 10.09.2004
some kind of rare parasite
This week sucked. Thankfully we got today (yesterday... Friday) off because of the football game. Weird reason to have a day off but that's aight with me.

Took both cats to the vet today. They are still on the brink of death. They both got antibiotics shots and Zuzu has some kind of rare parasite. Yay. I have to take her into the vet every day until it's gone. I can't actually DO that, but we'll see. Some pharmacist in the city is making some special medicine that's actually for humans so I won't have to give it to them orally and won't get attacked every time. I'm gonna have to squirt it out of a syringe into their ear and then smoosh it around so it gets absorbed cause there's no fur there. So who knows how much that will cost. I sent a nice email to the lady I got Zuzu from thanking her for giving me a diseased cat.

Jake is coming back from France tomorrow night. It was easier to get my homework done when he wasn't here, but I had no one to talk to. I guess I've missed him? I don't know... I don't think I had enough time to miss him.

My brother surprised me, he's on his way here right now. He's leaving for Connecticut in a week so I told him he should come for a visit. I have homework to do this weekend, but you know... screw it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!