Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:33 a.m. - 10.28.2004
think about murdering someone
Dude. I completely forgot this diary existed. My bad.

So... school is - god who cares. I'm not talking about that. I think I might fail Russian.

I made a new friend. I think I lost an old one.

I sent my absentee ballot today. But I don't even care who wins anymore. I voted for Kerry though. Whatever.

Had a huge angry debate in class the other day about gay marriage. People are so friggin stupid. I don't know why, but my class is like church camp or something. This girl actually compared being gay to being a murderer... "Well, even if it isn't a choice, you don't have to act on it. Someone might think about murdering someone but they don't have to go out and do it." ...sigh...

Hmmm.

My brother's in school in Connecticut, so that's cool. He likes it. He made an A on his first test.

Must... do... homework.

Brain... melting.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!