Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:53 a.m. - 01.15.2005
humans or something
Jake promised he would quit playing video games. Then, less then 24 hours later, he decided that was unrealistic. Well at least he tried. Thanks. Means a lot. But he has cut down in the last week. We've had an almost normal house the past few days. It's like we're living like... humans or something. We watched movies together, ate together, cleaned together. It was crazy.

I'm kinda tired of seeing the back of his head sitting at the computer with those damned headphones on. Funny that I'm saying that while I'm at my computer with headphones on.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!