Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:02 a.m. - 01.17.2005
not quite as retarded
So my new schedule for school is not quite as retarded as it was last semester. I won't be pulling all-nighters every night then going to school for 12 hours straight. It's time to reintroduce naps into the middle of my days! I like naps. They make me less evil. I'm going to go read something now. Does it make me sound smart that I'm going to read? What if it is a book of pictures? Then do I still sound smart? I wish I had a whole pack of Oreos to dip into a giant glass of milk and then they're all soggy and yummy and I can eat the whole pack! And then my poop would be black!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!