Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:33 a.m. - 02.17.2005
x-acto knife to the heart
My party was a success! I was so worried no one would show up like last time. But pretty much everyone showed up. They just kept freakin coming! I think about 30 people were here.

3 different people had to leave because they were allergic to cats. What's the deal with everyone being allergic to cats? Let's stop propogating that gene, shall we? I mean... really. They're cats. Are there people who are allergic to llamas or hippos? Or maybe koalas? Nope. Just cats. The most common household pet. Why is that? And should I feel guilty about this? Because to me it's like saying "Your unbelievable filth is making me sick."

But anyway, back to the people who aren't cat hating fakers... It was lots of fun. Pretty much everyone sat in a circle all night playing Catchphrase and we drank lots and laughed lots. It was really fun. My friend barfed on my kitchen floor and partly on my pants.

Ewww, and then I threw the barfy pants outside on the back porch, and the next morning I went out to get them to wash them, and when I picked them up, there were like 20 slugs underneath them. I guess they were attracted to the moist gooeyness, and were feeding off of the puke. God it was so disgusting. So when I picked the pants up, I figured there were some slugs attatched to it, so I shook them really hard, and yeah, a bunch of big slimy nasties plopped on the ground. I almost barfed all over the barf.

Jakes douchey Air Force friends came over too, and I guess they felt uncomfortable because they are so much manlier than my friends. And stupider. And they all get their hair cut at the one-kind-of-stupid-military-haircut-is-all-we-know-how-to-do barbershop. So they all went out into the garage and played ping-pong and apparently made fun of all my "goth" and gay friends all night. To them, Goth is when you pierce... pretty much anything. Oh and if you dye your hair. Basically if you aren't a white football fan from Texas. Why is he friends with these retards? Okay, actually it was just one guy that really sucks. The rest are just boring and personality-less.

I don't think I can stress how glad I am to not be in in the air force in an environment with those kind of cromagnons anymore.

------------------------------------

I walked out of class today in anger. If I have to sit there for one more second while she bitches at us for not pushing our chairs back in, or for talking during class (it's not like a lecture class... it's a studio class. Where you make stuff. Basically an art class.) I love being treated like a 4th grader.

And this whole "Well, when you all go out and get jobs, you can't just sit around and talk all day" Jesus, woman, 95% of people in there HAVE jobs for one. And oh yeah, this isn't a job! So yeah, she's about to get an x-acto knife to the heart.

-------------------------------------

Amanda is officially no longer my friend. Guess it's been that way for awhile. Oh well. I'll get over it somehow. I mean if I saw her dying in the street I'd help, but I'm not gonna call or anything anymore. She apparently saw Josh the other day and told him she was agoraphobic (afraid of open spaces). Mind you she told him this while she was outside. I think this was supposed to be some kind of excuse for not keeping in touch, pretending not to be home when we stop by, etc. Well anyway. I'm just bitter.

-------------------------------------

Didn't do anything for Valentine's Day. Cause Valentine's day is the lamest holiday of all time. Yes, please be forced to get me flowers or a big stupid pink gorilla and some kind of expensive jewelry so that I can measure myself against other girls based on whose boyfriend was more romantic/spent more money. It means so much when it's forced, you know?

Anyway, I made sure to tell him not to get or do anything for me, so I didn't have to feel bad about not getting or doing anything for him. We got Taco Bell though. That was fun. But we're going to Ireland next month so that will be way better than some crappy heart-shaped whateverthefuck.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!