Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:55 a.m. - 02.18.2005
right up my buttcrack
One of my classes was cancelled today. So I skipped both. I laid on my ass all day and did nothing, then remembered that I heard there was this 75% off sale at some clothing store my friend was telling me about. and i really really need pants that don't have holes in the ass, or that aren't like 2 inches too short. anyway, it was the worst store ever. They had some crappy looking jeans that were like $150. Do they know you can get crappy looking jeans for like $30? And there was this girl working there who was just standing in the middle of the room and staring at me while I shopped. Probably thinking about how cheap my clothes were.

Then I went to the stupid mall to the stupid Gap and tried on a million pairs of jeans, none of which fit me right. I hate pants. All pants.

Then I went to another crappy store and bought some crappy shirts. And some pants that fit now, but will probably shrink and go right up my buttcrack immediately after I wash them.

You know I'm not even in a bad mood, but I just can't stop typing like I am.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!