Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 p.m. - 02.21.2005
laminate my face
I do not understand how to set my alarm clock, I swear. I woke up all late and missed my Russian quiz. I had a valid excuse too (despite it being a complete lie) but she won't let me make it up. She said I won't get credit for it. I don't know if I get a zero or if I just don't get to have a quiz factored into my grade at all. I hope it's a zero. That will go nicely with the D- I got on the first quiz. I am so smart.

I have a neat laminating machine. It laminates stuff. I wish I could laminate my face. Then I would never look old.

Alright, I have to go trace letterforms for hours and hours until my hand turns into a claw-hand from holding the pen. Dosvidanya!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!