Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:40 a.m. - 02.21.2005
raspberry flavored
Some bitch outbid me on this cute little blue crochet dress. It was crocheted! I decided I will wear crocheted things. Actually I want to learn to crochet. I've had this book about learning how to for like 3 years, but I haven't opened it yet.

I really should be doing homework right now. Shit it's almost 5 in the freakin morning. I watched The Godfather III a few hours ago. Um... stupidest ending - EVER? It makes me laugh when I think about the ending to that movie.

I have decided to be George Washington for Halloween. I know it's early, but otherwise I'll have to go to Goodwill and be something stupid like I was this year. And I just can't let that happen.

We have no food. None. There were some old raspberry pop tarts in the bottom of a cabinet that we've avoided eating for months now on account of their grossness, but I was desperate. They were gross. I don't know why God invented raspberries or raspberry flavored pop tarts for that matter. Such an unnecessary flavor.

Speaking of raspberries, I went to this "game night" at my friend Jon's a few weeks ago, and he had some kind of liquor called "Razzmatazz" and I said I wanted to try it. I wasn't thinking of the "Razz" referring to the berries, but when I drank it and tasted the yuckiest fruit flavor there is, I said "I just realized that it's called "Razzmatazz" because it's raspberry-flavored... and I HATE raspberries!" and this girl that I didn't know said she can see why I'm friends with Jon. (meaning we're both dumb). Wow, I just told a crappy "you had to be there" story in my diary. I suck.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!