Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:18 p.m. - 07.23.2005
blue velvety brocade pants
1.When you look at yourself in the mirror, what's the first thing you look at?
my eyebrows

2.How much cash do you have on you?
none, cash is so '90s

3.What's a word that rhymes with "TEST"?
molest

4.Favorite plant?
aloe

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
Jenn

6. Are you named after someone?
My great-grandmother

7. Shoes you're currently wearing?
Flip flops.

8.Bright or Dark Room?
Dark. Always.

9.What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
I stole it from Kathy. She's very optimistic and sunny and really good at pointless trivia.

10.What were you doing at midnight last night?
reading

11.Last furry thing you touched?
My cat. I just gave him a bath because he smelled like ass.

12.How many hours a week do you work?
a little more than 20. I don't really know.

13.Your worst enemy?
I don't know... religious fanatics? Homophobes? KKK members? No personal enemies that I know of. Or that know of me. Oh Air Force cops, and any other pieces of slime on power trips.

14.what is your current desk top picture?
a picture of a turtle that i poked with an umbrella initially to get it out of the road, but then because it was funny because it would jump up and snap at me. oh and i made it pee i guess. that's what the pic is. a turtle standing in it's own pee.

15.If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to go back in time to fix all of your mistakes, which would you pick?
hmmm. I would go back in time and take piano lessons.

-------------------------------------

PERSONAL
1. Do you do drugs: not presently
2. What kind of shampoo do you use: pantene - liso y sedoso
3. What are you most scared of: dead bodies, planes falling from the sky, my teeth falling out.

FAVORITES
1. Colors: green, various shades of
2. Foods: cereal. hummus. grilled cheese with tomato soup.
3. Subject in school: Art
4. Animals: centaurs
5. Sports: none
6. Movie: Leaving Las Vegas, The Little Mermaid
7. Television: Naruto, Mr. Show
8. Adult beverage: White Russian

HAVE YOU EVER
1. Given anyone a bath: yes (babies and cats and dogs)
2. Smoked: yes, several things including tree sap
3. Made yourself throw-up: hey, sometimes it makes you feel better
4. Skinny dipped: no
5. Been in love: yes

CURRENT
1. Clothes: blue pajama pants with fish all over them, grey stretchy shirt, flip flops
2. Music: Neil Young "Are You Ready for the Country?"
3. Make-up: none

LAST PERSON
1. Last person hugged: my dog
2. Last person who slept at your house: Jake
3. Last persons house you slept at: my mom's

RANDOM
1. In the morning I am: sleeping
2. Love is: chemical
3. I dream about: my teeth crumbling out of my head

PAST/FUTURE
1. 7 years ago: the summer after my senior year. I was dating a guy with a lot of tattoos that he had gotten in prison. I got a tattoo as well, but not in prison. I was in total denial that I was about to leave to join the military in 2 months.
2. 4 years ago: hated the Air Force. Hated the people in it. Wanted to break up with my boyfriend but felt too guilty about it. Planning a trip to New York.
3. 1 year ago: I was probably here. Sleeping. Waiting to start that wacky graphic design program in the fall.
4. 1 hour ago: I was giving my cat a bath.
5. Tonight: I'm going to someone's going away party where everyone else there is married and has children, and all the guys have short haircuts and like sports and beer. Kill me.
6. Tomorrow: no plans.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!