Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:11 p.m. - 12.06.2008
lying on spikes
I just woke up from a nap I didn't need to take. I like taking naps during the day. It makes me feel like I'm defying some convention or something. Also, it's comfy. Also I didn't mean to take a nap, I was just reading and reading makes me immediately fall asleep. Maybe I should start reading books while lying on spikes.

I'm going to the TriLink Biotechnologies Christmas party tonight. Sweet. Brett works there. He hates it. I wish he would quit. Whatever, free food and drinks.

If Sarah gets one more package in the mail I'm going to set it on fire.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!