Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:59 a.m. - 09.08.2004
triangles that are plates
I had quite an odd day full of follies and mishaps and such. (pretend I'm saying that in my 18 hundredsy voice)

I had to skip class (I had to!) to run some errands and I think I left my purse at petsmart. Pet Smart? Pets Mart? Yeah, what the hell. I do that crap all the time. I just cannot remember my purse/wallet/keys/whatever other really important thing I'm carrying that I need. I hope they have it. Hey I left my purse in an empty shopping cart in the parking lot of a grocery store once and some good citizen turned it in. Suckas!

I went to school to finish this dumb thing that needs to be done tomorrow and I proceeded to ruin 5 different illustration boards (I only needed to cut one to this certain size and do some other stuff to it) and I was almost in tears. That was all I had and I ruined them all so I won't have mine done and everyone else will. Then I was supposed to make 25 copies of something for the same class and the machine at school had no paper. So I left, drove all the way to Kinko's 30 minutes away, just to realize the thing I needed to copy I left at school. So I went home laughing/crying and Jake took me all the way back to school and we brought paper. He's so nice.

Oh today is his 27th birthday. Happy B-Day! I'm sure he'll hate his presents. He doesn't want anything except a new computer, so I improvised and got him what I know he SECRETLY wants, which are these cute slash awesome triangles that are plates meant for pieces of pizza. They have pictures on them of a cartoony Italian pizza guy. Oh AND I got him socks. Socks. What a lucky guy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!