Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 p.m. - 11.19.2004
crack of dawn
I missed yesterday's Russian class and asked this guy if I could copy his notes. He was a little hesitant and I said "Oh it's okay if you have somewhere to be" and he said "no it's just I have to get ready for my trip". He said he was flying home for thanksgiving and he couldn't get ahold of the guy who was supposed to give him a ride to the airport. So I was like "I'll give you a ride, what time?" and his flight leaves at 10. So I said I'd pick him up at 7:30. Then after I got his notes copied, I was saying bye, and he was like, "See you in the morning".

The morning?

GOD DAMNIT.

I assumed since he needed to get ready, he was leaving tonight. So... I get to get up at the crack of dawn to take some stranger to the airport. Oh well, he's helped me with class a lot so whatever.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!