Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:13 p.m. - 11.21.2004
dump that waste of space
My mom says she's coming down here for Thanksgiving. She and her boyfriend are fighting again. So she's just gonna leave that lardass at home by himself.

This time I think maybe it's really serious. She's talking about moving out, and what she will do with all her stuff. She may just move in with my grandma for awhile and pay the bills there. My grandma is never home anyway, she's always on the road with HER boyfriend in an RV. God I hope my mom finds the strength to dump that waste of space.

I didn't wanna go home for Thanksgiving anyway since my brother will be in Connecticut and my g-ma won't be there. What's Thanksgiving without Grandma? And it's no fun if I can't make fun of everyone with my brother.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!